dzIt will be a long long winter evening story. everyone loves stories, right? ours will consist of many small stories, altogether making as many stories as you would like them to. we will tell them one by one, you just LISTEN.

Aleksandra Line – spoken word
Toms Rudzinskis – saxophone
Rudolfs Macats – keys, moog
Andris Buikis – drums

poetry will be in RU mostly, and also LV and EN.
music will have no language, it will create one of it’s own.

Leave a Reply

Jūsu e-pasta adrese netiks publicēta. Obligātie lauki ir atzīmēti kā *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>